Organizing committee
Executive Committee Members

Elio Mignini – Chair – fmigni@tin.it
Lorenzo La Mattina – lorenzoelleemme@gmail.com
Stefania Motta – sm@most-tc.com
Emanuele Piras – emanuele.piras@merckgroup.com


Operative Committee Chairs

Antonio Ciavola – Scientific Committee – antoniociavola@yahoo.it
Gabriella Conetti – PR Committee – g.conetti@gmail.com
Alberto Maria Montano – Finance and Budget Committee – alberto.montano@levhoss.it
Giulio Pirotta – Organizing and Press Committee – g.pirotta@neovita.it
Carla Villa – Inter-University Committee – carlavilla@unige.it
Maria Ferrero – Time Keeper – maria.ferrero.235@gmail.com


Honorary Committee

Gianfranco Secchi – Honorary President – g.secchi@gfsecchi.it
Leonardo Celleno – l.celleno@rm.unicatt.it
Corrado Galli – corrado.galli@unimi.it
Antony O’Lenick - tony@siltechpersonalcare.com
Luigi Rigano - rigano@thecosmetologist.com

Semantycaweb